Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Zaven Paronian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Zaven Paronian

4.8 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Goognin

George Goognin

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and easy-breezy process. Bought a policy via 1 quick call and 1 email"
Profile photo of Chris Daugherty

Chris Daugherty

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Marine she is the most professional agent I’ve talked to. I needed auto Insurance for my new truck and she was very helpful in getting me the best policy for the money. She answered all of my questions about the different policies and explaining what each one covers. She made the whole process fast and easy for me."
Profile photo of laura funes

laura funes

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience with State Farm! My insurance agent, Joseph, was very helpful. I was looking for life insurance and he was very insightful! He helped me throughout the whole process and was very patient."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ascencio

Jennifer Ascencio

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joseph Herrera is a great insurance agent! He breaks down the information in an accesible way and is an approachable and friendly individual. Reach out to him for any car, life or any insurance needs you may have."
Profile photo of Wendy Thompson

Wendy Thompson

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with a representative by the name of Dennis he was very helpful to me when it came to purchasing insurance."
Profile photo of Renee Gonzalez

Renee Gonzalez

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Last min stop , Marine Boronyan helped me with all my needs . I am a first time driver and had no idea what I was in for . She gave me all her expert advice as well as saved me money 💰. I will definitely be sending my friends and family her way . Thank you again Marine . Love that someone still has good customer service . It's hard to find nowadays."
Profile photo of julissa anderson

julissa anderson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with this company for a few years now.I always get the best rates on my car insurance. Highly Recommend this company. Thanks to Dennis Philip for his great customer service."
Profile photo of Kim A

Kim A

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called in today and I spoke with Dennis and he was able to answer all my questions and get me the best deal. He was super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Michele Yoshimoto

Michele Yoshimoto

August 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"After being insured for 15 years....I had to call this agency to inquire about my policy renewal only to be told they are dropping us because our lake house is in a wild fire zone, 5 days before our policy expires. I will never insure with State Farm. Extremely poor customer service"
Profile photo of Erik Asryan

Erik Asryan

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Harry is one of the most professional agents I’ve talked to. I needed auto Insurance for my whole family and he was very helpful in getting us the best policy for the money. He answered all of my questions about the different policies and explaining what each one covers. He made the whole process fast and easy for me."
Profile photo of Galust Sargsyan

Galust Sargsyan

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to get your insurance done. Any questions i had was answered in a very clearly manner. Me personally i needed a renters insurance, special thanks to Harry for quick response and step by step process. Would recommend if u want good customer service and quick response."
Profile photo of Vahag Sargsyan

Vahag Sargsyan

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called the office and asked for an Armenian speaker. Was connected to Harry(Harut) who helped me out so much. I was inquiring about an auto quote, but he told me that he could also bundle it with life insurance and give me an even better rate. I never considered getting life insurance being 21 years old, but Harry explained to me how important and beneficial it is. Definitely recommend this insurance office, professional and trustworthy people!"
Profile photo of Simone Leathers

Simone Leathers

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"OMG, I spoke with Dennis and he was amazing!! Very patient, extremely understanding and was able to answer every single one of my questions in regards to my auto and home insurance policies. He made sure I got everything I specifically needed for the best prices. Definitely when it comes time to renew I’ll be sure to ask for him once again 😀"
Profile photo of Ashley Henry

Ashley Henry

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently reached out to state farm and spoke with Dennis Philip - he was very knowledgeable and a great help with my transition to California. I would gladly recommend anyone to contact their office to help get you a good price."